Can you believe there's less than a month left in the school year? Summer break will be here before you know it!

One of the most unique parts about summer in the Treasure Valley is seeing all communities take some time to celebrate the residents who make them special! Whether it comes in the form of a parade, riding rides, fireworks display or pie eating contest, there's something for the whole family to enjoy.  Here's when you can look forward to these community celebrations in 2019!

Emmett Cherry Festival

  • Wednesday, June 12 - Saturday, June 15
  • Various locations throughout Emmett
  • Parade, carnival, cherry themed contests and more
  • Click HERE for more

Meridian Dairy Days

  • Wednesday, June 19 - Saturday, June 22
  • Various locations throughout Meridian
  • Fun run, parade, carnival, fireworks and more
  • Click HERE for more

Boise Music Festival

  • Saturday, June 22
  • Expo Idaho
  • Full day concert and carnival
  • Click HERE to buy tickets and carnival wristbands

Eagle Fun Days

  • Friday, July 5 - Saturday, July 6
  • Various locations throughout the City of Eagle
  • Fun run, parade, fireworks and more
  • Click HERE for more

Canyon County Fair

  • Thursday, July 25 - Sunday, July 28
  • Canyon County Fairgrounds
  • Carnival, live music and more
  • Click HERE for more

Kuna Days

  • Friday, August 2 - Saturday, August 3
  • Various locations in Kuna
  • Fun run, parade, fireworks and more
  • Click HERE for more

Western Idaho Fair

  • Friday, August 16 - Sunday, August 25
  • Expo Idaho/Fairgrounds
  • Carnival, live music and more
  • Click HERE for more

Spirit of Boise Balloon Classic

  • Wednesday, August 28 - Sunday, September 1
  • Ann Morrison Park
  • Hot Air Balloon Festival and Night Glow
  • Click HERE for more