Contact Us

Baby Superstar – Round 1

We have 107 of the most captivating and cuddly stars and starlets in the Treasure Valley. It’s time to vote!

Round 1 of voting for Baby Superstar will begin Monday, April 7th at 8:00am and will be open through Friday, April 11th at 3:00pm. The top 50 Superstars will make it to Round 2! Your superstars are split into four categories. Click on the heading to vote within that category.

Category A (Click here to vote now)

Gabryelah Zoee Garcia

Aria Lancaster

Gracelyn Klotovich

Oliver Thurston

Parker Critell

Harrison Brady

Willow March

Venita Miley

Amelia Gordon

Bailee Anderson

Colton Pickett

Zayne Barks

Sarah Davis

Scarlett Smart

Jack Morell

Jayna Baker

Charleigh Jack

David Basco

Dominic Duenes

Ryder Dobbs

Kymber Greeson

Connor Hansen

Kambri Van Genderen

Tayla Salisbury

Kat Daniels

Corbin Ramage

Konstantin Fedorov

Category B (Click here to vote now)

Mabel Nagel

Lennon Johnson

Maxen Rudd

Aurora June Madsen

Cole Greiner

Easton Allen

Adelynn Maupin

Taylor Tingey

Ethan Jarrel

Giana Oare

Lee Wangsgard

Zayden Salinas

Madison Vander Oord

Sophia Farley

Addyson Aldrich

Victorya Flores

Lexi Hardy

Sofia Bunn

Aiyana Berber

Colt Indiana Johnson

Grace Toberts

Aiden Tish

Ryder Cavanaugh

Paul Emmett Nottingham

Hannah Ecret

Trinity Veach

Jacobie Boles

Category C (Click here to vote now)

Linly Stump

Makynzie Wardle

Jura Paitsel

Beyla Carbajal

Lucas Hankla

Edward Morton

Skyler Doty

Cameron Tulloch

Peyton Palomo

Easton Elliott

Robert St. Claire

Rylee Proffitt

Lane Pape

Evelyn Bird

Claire Stohler

Daltyn Wardle

Raelynn Combelic

Temperance Marrow

Garrett Jack

Louie Quilantan

Michael Grigg

Ford Hickey

Kinsley Fletcher

Emry Cook

Lydia Sweet

Persephone Saucedo

Category D (Click here to vote now)

Valeria Lopez

Ryan Vallard

Claire Winberg

Zelda Arnold

Aria Guzman

Eivin Larkin

Rylan Thomas

Rosemary Milburn

Elizabeth Pelch

Amara Logan

Dexton Coon

Gavin Nicolayseb

Tinsley Knickerbocker

Rylan Phillips

Claire Bleazard

Karcher Barfuss

Ryleigh Mariah Nelson

MyRanda Stephens

Rilynn Kicks

Cruz Skower

Blake Alvarado

Jaydon Dena

Elias James

Rosalie Cisneros

Ira Cadang

Griffin Anderson


Best of 107.9 Lite FM

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for LITE FM VIP Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive LITE FM VIP Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.